January’s Xbox 360 Shopping

IMG_20140126_000225Thanks to the ongoing sales, I have managed to find some nice Xbox 360 games for a good price yesterday:

  • Gears of War
  • Gears of War 2
  • Warhammer 40.000 Space Marine
  • Forza Motorsport 4

The first three of the list are preowned. I paid 99p each for Gears of War and Gears of War 2, £5 for Warhammer 40.000 Space Marine and £15 for Forza Motorsport 4 (not preowned).

Of these, I had already played Gears of War, but for 99p I thought it was worth buying 🙂 I also know that I will spend countless hours on Forza Motorsport 4. That is, when my girlfriend will stop playing with Warhammer.

Leave a Reply

