Gold Medals Obtained in Every Time Attack in F1 2013 (Screenshots Included)

I must admit that a couple of these challenges were pretty tough. For example, it took me 50 consecutive laps to get the gold in Interlagos, though it doesn’t necessarily mean that it’s the most difficult one, I simply suck in wet conditions. The most difficult one is probably Melbourne due to its tricky S-turns. The easiest one has to be Austin, it took me just a couple of laps to gold it.

Following are the screenshots with my times in every challenge. Were you able to do better than me? 🙂

Gold Medal in Melbourne's Time Attack Gold Medal in Montreal's Time Attack Gold Medal in Shangai's Time Attack Gold Medal in Spa's Time Attack Gold Medal in Interlagos's Time Attack Gold Medal in Austin's Time Attack

5 thoughts on “Gold Medals Obtained in Every Time Attack in F1 2013 (Screenshots Included)

  1. Pingback: Gold Medals in Every Time Attack (F1 Classics) in F1 2013 (Screenshots Included) | True Gaming Life

    • I don’t remember Austin being particularly difficult though, but it might just be that I like the track a lot 🙂 Are you using kers before the two hairpins? That helped quite a bit if I remember correctly.

      And thanks for the compliments man, but I am really not that good in F1 games 😀

      • Sorry to bother you again, you must have left the game behind long time ago 🙂
        I finally did it! The key for me was turning off traction control. I usually drive with no assists, but I enabled it for previous TA challenge, the wet track in Brazil. I thought it would help me accelerate from the slow turns in Austin, but it seems now it was taking too much power. Anyway, it’s finally done now (though my time is almost a second slower).
        Thanks for answering 🙂

      • Oh yeah, traction control is a big no no! That things has to be always off (or at least partial) otherwise you lose way too much time, it’s not worth it. Great to hear that you have done it though! And don’t worry, I still play this every now and then, especially since I haven’t bought F1 2014 yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

