True Gaming Life Weekly is Born!

I like newspapers and magazines. I especially like the idea of newspapers generated by people rather than by reporters, and I love the possibility to read newspapers focusing on one specific topic (or rather on topics that I am interested in).

That’s why, when I found out about paper.li thanks to a fellow Twitter gamer, @retrozool, who publishes his own newspaper, I immediately decided to give it a try. So I am proud to announce the birth of True Gaming Life Weekly, a newspaper/magazine that includes the most interesting articles, pictures and videos I have stumbled upon or created in the last week. I hope you like it and I will continue to publish it indefinitely if I see that the feedback is good.

In the meantime, you can check out the first issue. Please let me know what you think, all feedback is welcome!

Also, make sure to check out RetroZool’s Retrogaming latest issue as well. After all, that’s where everything began 🙂

One thought on “True Gaming Life Weekly is Born!

  1. Pingback: True Gaming Life Weekly is Out! | True Gaming Life

Leave a Reply

