Banjo-Kazooie Started

Banjo-Kazooie Box Art

Just a quick update to let you know that I have started playing Banjo-Kazooie after buying it from the Xbox Marketplace. I have just completed the very first, introductory level, but I still get the feeling that only really good, old time platformers can give you immediately when you start playing them: that it’s going to be a great game.

This was one of the few games that I didn’t play back in the Nintendo 64 era and I have always wanted to play it. Ah, I feel so young right now!

Leave a Reply

