True Gaming Life is live :)

Hi everybody ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeah, this is still another videogame-related blog. What makes it different from the other ones you ask? I don’t know, probably nothing. This will simply be my personal online place in which to share my thoughs about gaming in general and my personal gaming sessions.

Unfortunately I don’t have much free time to play games anymore (I guess that’s one of the prices to pay when you grow up) but I always enjoy it. I hope this blog will be the opportunity for me to keep up with everything that is going on in the videogame world and, why not, to push me into doing that 5-minute game just to write about it after that ๐Ÿ™‚

FYI, my favourite genres are jRPGs and racing games. Platformers and rhythm games come immediately after them, although I play basically every game worth playing. So no, no CoD ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

